Michael Dee joins The Ghostly Hour on Kcor Radio

IMG_8066.JPG

Tonight Michael Dee will be guest on David Cook's The Ghostly Hour. Talking about his time on set of Scariest Places, Merrick Alora's Ghost Towns, Morbid and Ghosts Of.


2pm PST 5pm EST 10pm UK


Steaming from: www.kcorradio.com


You can call in with your questions at 702-425-9230, Skype: kcorradio or send them in via Twitter #kcor or the great chat room on the KCOR website.